Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Van Santen

Kyle Van Santen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Van Santen
"The team is great at helping find the coverage needed to fit each person's situation."
Profile photo of dixie small

dixie small

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dixie small
"I received a call regarding my water damage claim from Maxwell today. He was checking on my satisfaction with the progress of resolving my home owner's issues. He offered to follow up on my questions in a timely, caring manner. I've been insured with State Farm for many years and Kyle's office makes every effort to take care of policyholders."
Profile photo of Jimmy Fioretti

Jimmy Fioretti

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Fioretti
"Account manager Peter Farr was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable with my life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pia Cramer

Pia Cramer

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pia Cramer
"I wanted to express my extreme satisfaction with the efficiency, friendliness, and quality of the service I have received here. My insurance needs were met easily by the staff. (Huge thanks to Sonia!) I would not go anywhere else for insurance!"
Profile photo of Kyle Gordon-Cotton

Kyle Gordon-Cotton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Gordon-Cotton
"As a person that has adhd Kyle and his team has went above and beyond for me. I haven't had any issues. Thank you for all all your help."
Profile photo of Diana Muñoz

Diana Muñoz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Muñoz
"Peter Farr was very helpful. I had my car insurance transferred over, he made the process really easy for me. He also talked to me about life insurance and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Peris Kabura

Peris Kabura

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peris Kabura
"Maxwell was very professional helped me with my drive safe and save I am very grateful for his service!!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Anderson

Ryan Anderson

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Anderson
"Kyle is a great person to do business with and his staff. I highly recommend Kyle from State Farm."
Profile photo of Gary Anderson

Gary Anderson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Anderson
"Kyle is a great person to do business with and his staff thanks anderson family"
Profile photo of sinjid flone

sinjid flone

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sinjid flone
"Quick and easy notary for a total loss settlement"
Profile photo of peter farr

peter farr

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by peter farr
"Kyle and his team are outstanding. They answered all my questions about life insurance and got me the right policy to fit my needs and my budget!"
Profile photo of Jim Szymanski

Jim Szymanski

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Szymanski
"Kyle is a patient and good listener, a trait I find important when making decisions like buying insurance. He follows up to keep issues top of mind, but with respect to people's busy lives. He helps with research to save time and appreciates customer feedback. From my experience, I comfortably recommend consideration of his State Farm office."
Profile photo of Sylvette Avila

Sylvette Avila

February 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sylvette Avila
"Good service and helpful"
Profile photo of Mona Gilkerson

Mona Gilkerson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Gilkerson
"The staff in this office are wonderful. If you are looking for someone to give you personalized attention, call the office and ask for Bonnie!!"
Profile photo of Benny Elmore

Benny Elmore

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Elmore
"Very friendly staff, excellent customer service and great coverage. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Abraham Loria

Abraham Loria

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Loria
"(Translated by Google) A lot. Amality. Good service (Original) Mucha. Amalidad. Buen cervicio"
Profile photo of Russell Concha

Russell Concha

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Concha
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, and the cost of my insurance company is very good, the best of the best for me. (Original) Muy buen servicio, y el costo de mi aseguradora muy buena lo mejor de lo mejor para mi"
Profile photo of Sonia Munoz

Sonia Munoz

December 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sonia Munoz
"I signed up for non- owners and when I cancelled they continued to charge my card. I had to dispute my claim and Cameron was no where to be found. So sad because they are a good company with bad representatives."
Profile photo of dave m

dave m

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dave m
"Genuinely nice. Kyle is knowledgeable and will get you set up with exactly what you need"
Profile photo of Yanira Landaverde

Yanira Landaverde

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Landaverde
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with Sonia's help today for explaining everything to me and good prices. I go home satisfied. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con la ayuda de Sonia el día hoy por explicarme todo y buenos precios. Me voy satisfecha a mi casa."
Profile photo of Chloe

Chloe

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe
"Super helpful if you call on the phone and have questions! And clear about what exactly your getting!"
Profile photo of Anthony Muhia

Anthony Muhia

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Muhia
"State farm was able to save me some money that was good for me. And local friendly service."
Profile photo of Edras Lopez

Edras Lopez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edras Lopez
"(Translated by Google) I recommend the company, it is very good (Original) Recomiendo la compañía ,es muy buena"
Profile photo of Turushia Thomas

Turushia Thomas

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Turushia Thomas
"Kyle provides EXCELLENCE in service to his clients. He's timely, responsive, and always available to assist, answering questions and making himself available. We recently switched from another Insurance Company that we were with for over 20 years to Allstate. I've communicated with Kyle in this short period of time more than our previous Insurance Company. We're very impressed with him as our Agent!!"
Profile photo of Justin Abbott

Justin Abbott

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Abbott
"Great experience dealing with Sonia. Always very helpful and quick to respond. She made the transfer and consolidation of multiple policies from multiple places quick and easy and got a great rate to boot! I can definitely recommend the team here."